Board of Education

Board of Education

South Point Local Schools Board Office

302 High Street
South Point, Ohio 45680

Phone : 740-377-4315
Fax: 740-377-9735
 
 

Board Office Staff

 
Mark Christian
Superintendent
 mchristian@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
Tresa Baker
Treasurer
 tbaker@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 TJ Howard
Assistant Superintendent
thoward@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Joanna Rice
Administrative Secretary
jrice@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Nicholas Clay
Technology Coordinator
nclay@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Carla Rowe
Transportation Coordinator
crowe@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Joyce Collins
Accounts Payable
 jcollins@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Angie Adams
Payroll
aadams@southpoint.k12.oh.us 



Board of Education


  Jan Keatley, President
 
  Dr. Colton Copley, Vice President
 
  Josh Parker, Member
 
  Stacey Thacker, Member
 
  Natalie Adams, Member
 

Board Meetings

Showing:  

Organizational Board Meeting
On 1/14/2019
Board Meeting
On 1/14/2019
Board Meeting
On 11/19/2018
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 11/1/2018
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 10/19/2018
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 10/8/2018
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/28/2018
  • Board MIn.
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/10/2018
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 8/13/2018
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 7/5/2018
  • Board Min
  • View text-based website