South Point Local Schools Board Office
302 High Street
South Point, Ohio 45680

Phone : 740-377-4315
Fax: 740-377-9735



Board Office Staff
 
Mark Christian
Superintendent
 mchristian@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
Tresa Baker
Treasurer
 tbaker@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 TJ Howard
Assistant Superintendent
thoward@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Joanna Rice
Administrative Secretary
jrice@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Nicholas Clay
Technology Coordinator
nclay@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Bill Baker
Transportation Coordinator
bbarker@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Joyce Collins
Accounts Payable
 jcollins@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Angie Adams
Payroll
aadams@southpoint.k12.oh.us




Board of Education

  Jan Keatley, President
 
  Dr. Colton Copley, Vice President
 
  Jack Nuckols, Member
 
  Stacey Thacker, Member
 
  Natalie Adams, Member
 
Board Meetings
Showing:  

Board Meeting
On 10/17/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 10/3/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/27/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/19/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 9/12/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 8/17/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 8/8/2016
  • Board Min.
  • Board Meeting
    On 7/18/2016
  • Board Min.
  • South Point Local Schools
    South Point Local Schools Board Office | 302 High Street South Point, Ohio 45680 | Phone : 740-377-4315 Fax: 740-377-9735
    © 2016 South Point Local Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
    Quick-Edit Login