Calendar
Lunchbox
Alumni
Lunch Menu
Bus Routes
Student Applications
Parent Applications
Staff Applications
Board Office
South Point High School
South Point Middle School
South Point Elementary
Burlington Elementary
South Point Local Schools Board Office
302 High Street
South Point, Ohio 45680

Phone : 740-377-4315
Fax: 740-377-9735
 
 
Board Office Staff
 
Mark Christian
Superintendent
 mchristian@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
Tresa Baker
Treasurer
 tbaker@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 TJ Howard
Assistant Superintendent
thoward@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Joanna Rice
Administrative Secretary
jrice@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Nicholas Clay
Technology Coordinator
nclay@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Bill Baker
Transportation Coordinator
bbarker@southpoint.k12.oh.us 
 
 Joyce Collins
Accounts Payable
 jcollins@southpoint.k12.oh.us
 
 Angie Adams
Payroll
aadams@southpoint.k12.oh.us 



Board of Education

  Jan Keatley, President
 
  Dr. Colton Copley, Vice President
 
  Jack Nuckols, Member
 
  Stacey Thacker, Member
 
  Natalie Adams, Member
 
Board Meetings
Showing:  

Board Meeting
On 10/9/2017
Board Meeting
On 10/4/2017
Board Meeting
On 9/11/2017
Board Meeting
On 8/14/2017
Board Meeting
On 7/10/2017
South Point Local Schools
South Point Local Schools Board Office | 302 High Street South Point, Ohio 45680 | Phone : 740-377-4315 Fax: 740-377-9735
© 2017 South Point Local Schools. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView